Happy BirthdayThe Scavenger hunt had just finished: Congratulations to Alex for finding all 7 presents first!
Mikogo turns 7 this year on July 13th, and we would like to invite you to celebrate with us! We just have one problem — we have misplaced our birthday presents! They are all hidden across our website and we will need your help to find them.
Join us for the Mikogo Birthday Online Scavenger Hunt and help us find the presents. The winner will receive a free one-year Mikogo Professional Plan and a Surprise Mikogo Birthday Present!

How to Enter

To enter the online scavenger hunt, just follow these two steps:

  1. Click to “Like” this Mikogo Birthday photo on Facebook at any time between now and when you submit your answer for the scavenger hunt.
  2. Join us on Friday, July 11th, at 6PM Central European Time (12 noon ET or 9AM PT), to locate the 7 hidden presents on our website. Find the presents on our website and then leave a comment below with links to all 7 locations of the birthday presents.

The first person to “like” the photo and leave a comment with all seven correct website locations of the presents wins!

We will announce the winner on Monday, July 14th.

What to Look For

Wrapped Birthday PresentsThe birthday presents which you are searching for will look just like the presents to the right. However the presents to the right do not count as any of the hidden presents. :-)

Stay tuned to our Facebook, Twitter, and Google+ pages for upcoming announcements, reminders, and any hints:

Facebook Icon Twitter Google Plus Icon

So you don’t forget to take part on July 11th, you can join our event page on Facebook.

Let the party begin! You can get a head start by clicking “like” on the Mikogo Birthday Photo on Facebook now! :-)

Want to know more about Mikogo’s birth story? Read about how Mikogo started in Mark and Erik’s apartments and grew into a product used by over 1 million people around the world!